Lincoln HallSun Nov 18 2018


 at Schubas/Lincoln Hall

An Evening With...

Local H
Pack Up The Cats Tour

$20.00 21+
8:00 PM

Pickup Name


Local H
An evening with Local H — featuring a 20th anniversary performance of Pack Up The Cats in its entirety.

In 1996 Local H released “As Good As Dead”, their most commercially successful record to date — but it was 1998’s album “Pack Up The Cats” that garnered the band universal acclaim and solidified the 2 piece rock band as one of the greats of the era. Local H has never stopped, making records and touring ever since, and this fall the band will commemorate the 20th anniversary of the release of “Pack Up The Cats” with a very special tour. This promises to be a unique experience for the audience as the band will be performing two sets of material—most importantly, one set devoted to recreating the album in its entirety with the help of some special guests including legendary Naked Raygun/PEGBOY guitarist John Haggerty.

Local H, the iconic alt-rock duo known for their blistering live shows and pioneering the two- piece band set-up, is at the top of their game more than two decades after they first burst onto the music scene. Frontman Scott Lucas, who covers both guitar and bass (through an extra pick up in his guitar), and drummer Ryan Harding have enjoyed a resurgence in recent years, buoyed by global touring along with the release of some of their most critically acclaimed work to date. The last 12 months has seen the band continue to tour extensively not only as headliners, but on hugely successful tours with The Toadies and Helmet and —perhaps most exciting of all— career highlight performances on Metallica's sold out stadium tour. The band also found time to publish another book “The Last Picture Book Outta Zion or: How We Learned To Stop Worrying About Cell Phones And Love The Photos Of John Oakes”, an intimate behind the scenes portrait of the band shot by photographer John Oakes. In February of 2018, Local H released their second live record — the ferocious Live In Europe— to coincide with their second European tour in the space of a year. A new single produced by Ken Andrews of Failure, simply titled “Innocents”, was released in May to coincide with the band joining the Summerland Tour with Everclear and Marcy Playground.


Terms of Purchase

Advance tickets guarantee entry to the show.
  • They are general admission only and DO NOT guarantee seating.
  • For the best seats/position in the music room please arrive 30 minutes prior to show time to pick-up your tickets.
  • All shows are 21+ unless otherwise noted.
  • Customer information is never shared with any third party companies or outside promoters.
  • Tickets ARE NOT mailed to you.
  • A NON-REFUNDABLE service charge will be added to the purchase price of each ticket - in the instance of a show cancellation, this fee will not be returned.
  • All tickets purchased through the web site are NON-REFUNDABLE.
  • All tickets are NON-TRANSFERRABLE.
  • The name in the 'Ticket Pickup' portion of your order will be the name your tickets are held under at the door- if you are buying tickets for someone else, you must indicate their name in these fields.
  • Advance tickets are only available through (until 5 pm day of show) and Jam, Silver Wrapper, and 1833 when noted. Lincoln Hall and Schubas do not have a physical box office. Walk-up ticket purchases are only available at Lincoln Hall beginning one hour before listed show time and at Schubas thirty minutes before listed show time unless the show is sold out.
  • Please add "" to your address book to ensure you'll receive your confirmation email.