Info

Thanks for booking a show with Lincoln Hall. We look forward to working with you to make it as smooth and successful as possible for all parties involved. Below are some useful contacts:

Note: All promo materials must be sent to:

Schubas Tavern
ATTN: Samantha Andolsen
3159 N. Southport
Chicago, IL 60657

Ticket Counts

Please send all ticket count requests to counts@schubas.com

Follow Us

Twitter: @LincolnHall
Facebook: Lincoln Hall
Tumblr: Schubas and Lincoln Hall Tumblr
Instagram: @lh_schubas

Production Manager - Samantha Andolsen

Day of Show | Hospitality | Lights | Merch | Parking | Rider | Sound | Street Team

Samantha Andolsen - Production Manager
Email : sam@lincolnhallchicago.com
Phone : 773-525-2508 ext. 28
Information: Lincoln Hall Tech Specs, Schubas Tech Specs

Office Admin - Kate Byrne

Ticket Buys | Ticket Counts | Ticket Links | Show Listings

Kate Byrne - Office Admin
Email : kate@schubas.com
Phone : 773-525-2508 ext. 27

Digital Content - Dan Apodaca

For questions regarding digital content

Dan Apodaca - Talent Buyer + Head of Digital Content
Email : dan@schubas.com

Promotions - Patrick Van Wagoner

For questions regarding show promotion

Patrick Van Wagoner - Talent Buyer + Director of Music Operations
Email : patrick@schubas.com

Art Director - Parker Gibson

Digital and In‐House Design

Parker Gibson - Art Director
Email : parker@schubas.com
Phone : 773-525-2508 ext. 26

Hotel Info

We have a hotel deal at the following hotels:

Days Inn
644 West Diversey Parkway, Chicago IL 60614
773-525-7010
info@daysinnchicago.net
Ask for "LTSC rate" (15% off weekends - 25% off weekdays)
Van parking is $22 or $40 over 6'4" height

The City Suites, The Majestic, and The Willows Hotel
Broughton Hotels Websites
Contact: Amy Troxell
773-404-3400
atroxell@broughtonhospitality.com
Van parking $22 and they need to know in advance

Chicago Getaway Hostel
616 W Arlington Pl, Chicago, IL 60614
Contact: Mat Meadows
773-929-5380
mmeadows@getawayhostel.com
Ask for "Schubas rate"